Contatti

    Autorizzo il trattamento dei dati relativi alla richiesta informazioni (Legge N. 196 del 30 Giugno 2003)
    Privacy Policy

    Gualini S.p.A.
    Via Bartolomeo Colleoni, sn
    24060 Costa di Mezzate (BG)
    Tel: +39 035.940253
    Fax: +39 035.944264

    Informazioni Generali
    info@gualini.eu

    Amministrazione
    amministrazione@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Commerciale
    commerciale@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Tecnico
    tecnico@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Acquisti
    acquisti@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Sicurezza
    sicurezza@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Qualità
    qualita@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Marketing
    comunicazione@gualini.eu

    Ufficio Recruiting
    recruiting@gualini.eu

    Gualini mappa